1. What’s New in the County?

    Find out what Nye County has to offer


  1. DA to research joining opioid lawsuits

    The Board of Nye County Commissioners has authorized the District Attorney to solicit Request for Proposals from law firms to associate with the county to institute legal action against opioid drug manufacturers and distributors Read on...
  2. Notice of Adoption of Resolution

    Nye County Resolution 2018-01: A Resolution Amending Nye County Resolution No. 2014-25 Setting Schedule of Fees for Nye County Emergency Response Services, was adopted at the January 16, 2018 Board of County Commissioners Meeting. Resolution 2018-01
View All

Quick Links