Debt Management Commission


  • To be determined


Agendas are available prior to the meetings

Commission Members

  • Cindy Kaminski, Nye County Representative 
  • Mike Floyd, Nye County School District Representative 
  • Neal Couch, Public at Large Representative 
  • Robin Rivero, Public at Large Representative 
  • Teresa Sullivan, General Improvement District Representative Savannah Rucker, Nye County Financial Staff 
  • Sandra Merlino, Ex-Officio Clerk of the Debt Management Commission