Pahrump Arena Advisory Committee


Meetings are held at the Bob Ruud Community Center, 150 N. Highway 160 on the second Thursday of each month at 7 p.m..


Agendas are available three business days prior to the meeting.

Committee MEMBERS

Persons who are qualified electors who are residents of the Unincorporated Town of Beatty. Appointed for 2-year terms by the Board of County Commissioners

Steve Pastorelli, Chair

Loyce Seastruck, Secretary

Scot Tibbits, Member

Michelle Chappell, Member

Robert Tibbits, Member

Steve Chase, Member

Cody Chappell, 1st Alternate

Darius Mann, 2nd Alternate

Donna Cox, County Commission liaison

Pahrump Seal

Apply to become an Advisory Committee Member

If you are interested in becoming a member of any of our Pahrump Advisory Committee, please obtain an application at the Town Office or click on the link below to download a printable copy of our Advisory Committee Application in pdf format. You can then submit the completed application with a letter of interest or resume indicating your background in the area you are interested in. Applications and guidelines are below.

Board Application

Completed applications should be mailed or dropped off at the Town Office, 2100 E. Walt Williams Drive, Suite #100, Pahrump Nevada 89048. Or you may send it via email to the Pahrump Town Office.